Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon

Authors

Section 12: Book #3 in The Makanza Series

by Krista Street on 2018-03-31

To save them, she'll risk everything.

The last time Dr. Meghan Forester saw Davin and the other infected Kazzies, she made a heart-wrenching choice. Now, her new life is filled with loneliness.

Trying to carry on while Davin and her friends are held captive on Reservation 1, Meghan begins a daunting position at Compounds 10 and 11 in Washington state. There, she is thrust into a challenging new world with a handsome assistant as her guide.

But Meghan refuses to abandon her friends, so when reports surface of atrocities being committed within Reservation 1, she returns to South Dakota and discovers the only way to save Davin and her friends is to face her old enemy. An enemy who will stop at nothing to keep the Kazzies contained, even if that means taking a life.

Section 12 is the third book in The Makanza Series - a Sci-Fi Dystopian Romance with strong fantasy elements. This series is filled with strife and intrigue, and questions what it truly is to be human. Fans of Stephenie Meyer and Jennifer Armentrout are sure to love these books!

Reservation 1: Book #2 in The Makanza Series

by Krista Street on 2018-02-13

*****LIMITED TIME OFFER: Books 1 and 2 are both USD $0.99 until February 22, then back to full price*****

To save the only man she's ever loved, she must pay a price.


When Dr. Meghan Forester, a young researcher, helps create a vaccine for the deadly Makanza virus, her goal to annihilate the virus is coming true.

But the question remains - what becomes of the Kazzies? They'll always be infected carriers of the terrifying virus. Despite being newly vaccinated, the public still believes they'll die if exposed.

As government discussions about releasing the Kazzies meets public resistance, a frightening event plunges Meghan into the Kazzie world with Davin at her side. Unwittingly, she becomes the poster child for a political movement to free them. But when an old enemy resurfaces, Meghan learns that to save the only man she's ever loved she must pay a steep price.


Reservation 1 is the second book in The Makanza Series - a Sci-Fi Dystopian Romance with strong fantasy elements. This series is filled with strife and intrigue, and questions what it truly is to be human. Fans of Stephenie Meyer and Jennifer Armentrout are sure to love these books!

Advertisements