Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


Allegiance: Learner Series Two (The Learner Series Book 2)

by Alan Nayes on 2018-07-12

ALLEGIANCE is the continuation of the sci-fi paranormal romance Learner Series. WAR is the final installment.

Tûc has arrived from Šumaura to claim the learner NayéLi he feels he owns.
NayéLi has far different plans.
Jared will sacrifice whatever it takes to hold onto the woman he loves.
The ZYX, the all-powerful Šumayin rulers, have their own mission which threatens all of Earth!

Alan Nayes is the author of the spell-binding sci-fi apocalyptic series, The Resurrection Trilogy (GARGOYLES, PLAGUE, RESURRECTION), and the sci-fi thrillers, SMILODON and ABOMINABLE. For a complete list of books, please visit