Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon

Authors

ZHEKAN MATES: The Complete Series (Books 1 - 4)

by E.A. James on 2017-11-02

The COMPLETE, BESTSELLING, Sci-Fi & Fantasy Romance full of lovable characters, steamy love interests and lots of Romance!



The full and complete Boxset of the "Zhekan Mates Series". A collection of 4 steamy sci-fi & fantasy romance books waiting for you to get lost in and keep you up all hours of the night! Be prepared for a roller coaster of action, humor and romance! Join the ensemble as Aerdan, Phaelenx and crew strive to keep love, and their world, alive and thriving.

Book #1- Aerdan
Book #2- Huen
Book #3- Phaelenx
Book #4- Baelen

This is the complete box set for the Zhekan Mates Series with a guaranteed happy ending that will leave you wanting more!

Note: Adults Only!

BAELAN: Fantasy Romance (Zhekan Mates Book 4)

by E.A. James on 2017-10-16

Baelan Covendane wishes he could forget the past...



Between his disastrous marriage that nearly led to the ruin of Zheka and his overbearing mother, Baelan is sure that he’ll never find happiness…or anything like it. When he signs up to join the new Zhekan navy, it is as much a punishment for himself as it is his one chance to make things right again.

But unfortunately for Baelan, he learns all too quickly that he’s bitten off more than he can chew.

Rillie Caulmont, a Nasenian peasant girl, has a talent that can stop grown men in their tracks. Born to a siren and a peasant man, her voice is the most beautiful music that anyone could imagine.

But Rillie never expected her voice to be used for evil…or for profitable gain. Just as she never expected to live anything other than an ordinary life, she soon discovers that her naïveté is greater than she knows.

When Baelan and Rillie meet, their passion is undeniable. Their chemistry is intense, and Rillie learns that she’s never met a man like Baelan before.

Likewise, Baelan has never met a girl like Rillie…and he soon discovers that he’ll do anything to be with her, even if it means committing treachery against his kingdom for the second time in his young life.

Will the two find happiness? Or like a stone in the sea, will their love drown and sink below the crushing fury of the waves?

Note: Mature Themes - 18+

Far Hope: The Complete Series (Books 1-4)

by E.A. James on 2017-10-02

The COMPLETE, BESTSELLING, Sci-Fi Space Opera Romance full of lovable characters, steamy love interests and lots of Romance!



The full and complete Boxset of the "Far Hope Series". A collection of 4 steamy space opera Romance books waiting for you to get lost in and keep you up all hours of the night! Be prepared for a roller coaster of action, humor and romance! Join the ensemble as Kira, Thor and crew strive to keep love, and the galaxy, alive and thriving.

Book #1- Thor
Book #2- Redemption
Book #3- Supernova
Book #4- Contact

This is the complete box set for the Far Hope Series with a guaranteed happy ending that will leave you wanting more.

Note: Adults Only!


PHAELENX: Fantasy Romance (Zhekan Mates Book 3)

by E.A. James on 2017-08-21

Selene Covendane has always longed for more...



Flighty and tempestuous, she’s rejected not one, but three royal suitors. Rather than sit inside and practice magic as Zhekan ladies are expected to do, Selene would rather sneak out of the royal compound and listen to the songs of traveling bards. Their tales of adventure and romance are much more exciting than anything she can imagine.

But one night, when she sneaks out of the castle, she meets a man who will change her life forever.

Phaelenx Cobbler is a champion Zhekan warrior. The strongest and biggest of them all, fighting is a game to him. While other men would brag, Phaelenx only takes it in stride. He’s used to it all – the cheering girls, the envious other men.

When he meets Selene, a hot-headed royal cousin, Phaelenx doesn’t quite know what to think. She’s unlike any other woman he’s ever met. Yet, despite their differences, the two have quite a bit in common…including deep suspicions of Zheka’s security.

And when a devastating announcement is made, Selene and Phaelenx know they have to work together to save their country.

Will they succeed, and realize their affection for one another?

Or will everyone – including their lives – be destroyed in the process?

This is Book Three in the Zhekan Mates series and each book in this series can be read as a standalone. This is a 50k word standalone novel with mature themes intended for 18+ audiences.


Supernova: Sci-Fi Romance (Far Hope Series Book 3)

by E.A. James on 2017-08-08

Grim destruction threatens the Terran Alliance unless Kira and crew can restore the balance of power...



Colonel Grimm continues his mad pursuit of war against his own people. Kira, Thor and crew race against time to find Colonel Grimm and defeat him before he can deploy his Supernova weapon against the Terran Alliance.

The only trouble is that no one knows where Grimm hides. His coup was well staged, and elaborately executed. His followers are loyal. In a desperate attempt to track him down and end the rebellion Kira and Thor must travel to Jaantu 7, the galaxy's most infamous prison, and locate the only two humanoids that know where he could be.

Kira and Thor must now battle their growing love for one another against the dangers they face. Will they successfully infiltrate Jaantu 7, or will they fail and watch Grimm take all that they hold dear?

This is the third book in the best-selling Far Hope Series and contains mature themes intended for 18+ audiences


Huen: Sci-Fi and Fantasy Romance (Zhekan Mates Book 2)

by E.A. James on 2017-07-11

Aine Brevenswood is no one until she met Huen Covendane...



Aine's life was little more than insignificant. She was orphaned at a young age in the neighboring kingdom of Glasule and adopted out of convenience by a Zhekan peasant family who needed another pair of hands to help around the home. Aine's days were tedious and uneventful.

Until...

Huen Covendane is a royal cousin of the Zhekan monarchy and he despises his place among his own. The men of Zheka are meant to be warriors, bathed in blood. Huen's lifelong pursuit of knowledge has made him an outcast in his own family and they continue to pressure him to wed and take his place alongside the great warriors of Zheka.

Huen's rebellion against his station not only threatens his own life, but perhaps the lives of the entire kingdom of Zheka. But when Aine Brevenswood comes into his life he must fight to win her affection and save their lives...

Will their forbidden love tear the kingdom apart? Or will they triumph and overcome against all odds?

Fans of Terry Bolryder, Linsey Hall and Jeff Wheeler will love this HOT new series from E.A. James.



This is a standalone story with an HEA and mature themes intended for 18+ audiences.


Aerdan: Sci-Fi and Fantasy Romance (Zhekan Mates Book 1)

by E.A. James on 2017-07-04

Angelica Bower’s life is going nowhere…



Angelica’s adult life had started so fast – great education, top of her class, dream job out of school – and then, it all sort of stalled. What began as exciting quickly turned into the morass of routine and Angelica was left wondering what was left to look forward to?

Aerdan Covendane is the crown prince of Zheka. His talents as a legendary warrior are only matched by his talents for bedding the eager women of Zheka.

By all accounts, Aerdan should have been happy. But, the superficial titles, ceremonies and women all served as a reminder that so little of what Aerdan had achieved had truly been earned. He longed to find a mate that would match him as his equal.

Ancient magic brings Angelica and Aerdan together, and they soon find themselves locked in a passionate battle against tradition as the kingdoms of Zheka resist their union.

Will their relationship withstand the jealousy and rage of those who stand to lose the most? Or will they be torn apart by those who seek the throne for themselves?

Fans of T.S Ryder and Terry Bolryder will enjoy this new fast paced series from Best Selling author E.A. James



This is a 30,000 word standalone romance novel with a HEA and mature themes intended for 18+ audiences.


Advertisements