Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


Mercury's Crossing (The World After Series Book 2)

by Cameron Dreamshare on 2018-10-12

Mercury Elmahdy is a computer programming prodigy who loves to dance. Raised by her grandparents in London, she is ready to fly away to America on her first great adventure: university in Washington D.C. Her first love and other dangers of the adult world await her.

Jordan Barker is finally getting the recognition he desperately craved for his music, but his confusing breakup with Valkyrie Snow has left him utterly raw with heartbreak. He loses himself in his performances, but self-destruction lurks in the darkness backstage, and in the arms of angels and demons drawn to his newfound fame.

Valkyrie Snow struggles to recover from a year of health crisis. She pours her focus into Mother House, the intentional community she is building on the east coast. She nurtures the baby inside her whose father is a mystery. Her body remembers but her mind does not.

Baron Toussaint’s company faces serious charges and media scandal. Baron was unstable to begin with, but with all of this pressure, he is ready to blow. What will happen when he finds out that Valkyrie Snow, his ex-wife, is pregnant?

The saga of Jordan Barker and Valkyrie Snow continues with an unexpected new ally, Mercury Elmahdy.

This book is the sequel to A World So Small.