Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


The Wife Legacy : Huxley (Six Men of Alaska Book 6)

by Charlie Hart on 2018-06-11

Continue the journey! Pre-order now!
The Wife Legacy is the final story in a six-book dystopian romance series. The passion is high but the stakes are even higher. Tia and her rugged husbands are in the wilds of Alaska fighting for their lives - and for their love.