Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


Before the Fall (Solum Series Book 4)

by Colleen S. Myers on 2019-03-31

Seri Therotian lost everything to the E’mani. Her brother, her betrothed, her place among her people. But it turns out there is even more to lose including her life, her father, her people unless she is willing to lead the broken race that had forsaken her to victory.

Distant Memory: She remembered everything (Solum Series Book 3)

by Colleen S. Myers on 2018-11-13

The E'mani kidnapped her friend, her former lover, and Elizabeth Camden vowed to get him back. In the process, she learns the truth about herself, the full truth, and finally has her revenge.

Elizabeth "Beta" Camden is a survivor and she remembers everything.


Other Books by Colleen S. Myers

Solum Series
Must Remember
Can't Forget (
Distant Memory (
Future's Past (coming soon)
Before the Fall/Rael (coming soon)
After the Fall (in the Wings of the Wicked Anthology)

Hometown Heroes
Whole Again (
Each Other's Only (coming soon)
Burning Bright (coming soon)

Blood Series
Blood Will Tell (
There Will be Blood
Bloody Good
What a Witch! (Short in the Rite to Reign Anthology)

Short Stories
Missed Signals
The Dread Hannigan Christmas Story
Speed Dating

Upcoming Anthologies
Rite to Reign - What a Witch! (Blood Series Short)
Wings of the Wicked - After the Fall (Solum Series Short)