Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


The Thunder Mountain Series : Reading Order Guide

by Dean Wesley Smith on 2019-01-28

USA Today bestselling author Dean Wesley Smith introduces you to an innovative series that defies genre classification, The Thunder Mountain Series offers a compelling mix of science fiction, time travel, historical fiction set in the old west, and even a dash of romance. 
Readers love the rich historical detail, charming romance, and stories that draw you in and leave you eager for the next book.
This ebook contains a list of all of the books in the series in reading order, with covers, descriptions, and links to buy.