Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


The Damned: Book Three in the Haven Series

by Gemma Ritchie on 2017-12-24

How far would you go to protect the ones you love?

Louisa is no longer the scared little girl she once was.

With winter fast approaching and those that reside in the north like nothing they’ve ever faced, the survivors must decide between what is right and what is necessary as they set out to finish what they started.

To find Haven or die trying…

The Broken: Book Two in the Haven Series

by Gemma Ritchie on 2017-12-20

They thought the worst was over…

Louisa and the other survivors continue their search for Haven.
But the game has changed.
With resources becoming increasingly harder to find and the infected growing stronger, it seems that the real fight has only just begun.

And that the monsters are closer than they thought.

The Infected: Book One in the Haven Series

by Gemma Ritchie on 2017-12-09

Louisa and Drew are survivors.

It’s been two years since the world fell silent. Every day has become an endless struggle to survive until a single voice changes everything.

Thrown together by chance and bonded by their will to survive, Louisa and Drew soon realise that there is more to fear than the monsters at their door.

That humanity was lost long before it was infected.