Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


Enduring (Valos of Sonhadra Book 8)

by Marina Simcoe on 2018-02-11

They say crime doesn’t pay . . . but what if it’s done in the name of love? Being left behind by my boyfriend and getting arrested wasn’t part of the plan. Neither was becoming a test subject for a mad scientist, a crash landing in the prison spaceship and then struggling to survive in a deadly alien jungle.
I could have paid with my life, instead, I was given two incredible reasons to love again and this time the thing I need to do is to hold on to them.
Love condemned me, now it’s the only thing left that can save everything I hold dear.
Simply enduring is no longer enough.
I want to truly live.

The Valos of Sonhadra series is the shared vision of nine sci-fi and fantasy romance authors. Each book is a standalone, containing its own Happy Ever After, and can be read in any order.

Warning: Enduring is a FMM Sci-Fi romance that contains sexual situations and graphic descriptions of intimacy. Intended for mature readers.

All books in the Valos of Sonhadra series:

Amanda Milo - Alluvial
Poppy Rhys - Tempest
Nancey Cummings - Blazing
Ripley Proserpina - Whirlwind
Naomi Lucas - Radiant
Isabel Wroth - Shadowed
Tiffany Roberts - Undying
Marina Simcoe - Enduring
Regine Abel - Unfrozen