Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon


The Withered Rose: A Pre-Apocalyptic Romantic Suspense Thriller (The Order of the Black Rose Book 3)

by Penny BroJacquie on 2018-05-29

She took the Oath of the Order. The safety of the world was her mission. Until her past came back. To kill her...

When Floriana returns to Malta to become officially a member of the Order of the Black Rose, she believes that her complicated relationship with Eric is the biggest challenge she has to face.
However, the fate of the world is being threatened by a string of bioterrorist attacks decimating cities across the globe. As a fully-fledged agent under the tutelage of Eric, she’ll have to delve deep into the Order’s roots to discover the truth and stop the attacks. And that means traveling overseas and involving the movers and shakers there…including the president of the United States.
Unfortunately, Floriana’s complicated relationship with Eric isn’t the only personal matter she’s tangled up in. Someone from her past is emerging from the shadows of history, and they’re directly involved in the very plot the Order is fighting to stop.

If Floriana and Eric don’t find out who from Floriana's past is directly involved in the bioterrorist attacks they're trying to stop, millions of people from around the world will die.

A Pre-Apocalyptic Romance, fans of Designated Survivor are addicted!

Buy The Withered Rose to join the Order of the Black Rose today.

* Book #1: The Undead Must Die
Book #2: A Knight's Oath
Book #3: The Withered (THE WITHERED ROSE hit the USA Today bestselling list with the WRATH AND RUIN boxed set.)
Book #4: The Knight's Portal will be released in July 2018.

*** All books in The Order of the Black Rose series can be read standalone.