Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon

Authors

VENUS RISING: AN EPIC SCI-FI ADVENTURE

by Seven Steps on 2018-04-08

Love. Loss. War. You've never read an epic sci-fi adventure quite like this.

Nadira has just been elected to High Council, the ruling government on planet Venus.

Life should get easier, but things are falling apart.

A political scandal threatens to sink the planet into Civil War.

Only Nadira can stop it.

Can Nadira save her planet, or will a devastating secret be the death of them all?

Buy Venus Rising now because everybody loves a page-turner. Perfect for readers of Margaret Atwood, Pamela Sargent, and Ursula K. Le Guin.

Advertisements