Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon

Authors

The Shadow of Death Trilogy (The Shadow of Death Trilogy Boxed Set)

by Stephanie Erickson on 2017-10-25

Magic, demons, adventure and romance. Perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, Susanna Kearsley, and The Mortal Instruments.

Demons are real. And they're coming for this world...

Small-town waitress Lily Eichorn is blind, but her world isn't dark. She sees the souls of those around her. However, she has no idea the evil about to be unleashed on every single person on Earth.

Asher Symonds works with the supernatural. He's dealt with witches, shifters, and werewolves, but never a seer as talented as Lily. He needs her to stop a centuries-old legend from unleashing its horrors.

But she knows nothing about his world, and he has no idea how deep her power goes.

Can a blind girl see through the darkness that's coming and lead the world into the light?

This edition is a complete boxed set of all three books. It's over 600 pages of witches, demons, seers, and magic! Enjoy.

Advertisements