Newsletter Subscribe

Blog & Comments

Arriving Soon

Authors

Ice War: A Space Opera Adventure (The Pillar Universe Book 3)

by Tim Niederriter on 2019-02-21

Fire and ice clash!

Yajain and her allies have endured war and tragedy as they approach the edge of known space. An enemy blockade keeps them out of the farthest cluster. As lethal forces collide Yajain’s vengeful sister, Lin, joins the fleet.

The most intense fighting is poised to begin. Soldiers, leaders, and powerful ships gather on both sides.

Lin seeks revenge on Mosam. Mosam leads forces against the tyrants. Yajain has to keep these two safe from countless threats, including themselves.

If Yajain is smart and lucky she may stand a chance.

Ice War is the third book in a powerful space opera series for readers of Lois McMaster Bujold and Lindsay Buroker. Discover a universe unlike any other and a journey of epic proportions. Read the ongoing series now!

Advertisements